OUR HOTEL OFFERS CATERING

We inform you that during your stay at the Hotel de la Rose and despite the situation of the closure of restaurants in the Canton, you will be able to eat in the Hotel. We will offer you homemade dishes and room service dishes to enjoy in your room or in our bar.

We remain at your disposal at any time per email info@hoteldelarose.ch or by phone +41 26 351 01 01

 

 

 

FRIBOURG, SWITZERLAND

WELCOME TO HOTEL DE LA ROSE IN FRIBOURG

 

An invitation to fulfillment and relaxation!

Much more than a 4-star hotel in downtown Freiburg, the Hotel de la Rose offers all the charm and conviviality of a human-sized hotel, adapted to all travelers. 

In this magnificent 17th century building, everything is done to satisfy our guests, with a warm atmosphere, attentive and professional staff, excellent cuisine and functional rooms. This is what makes the Hotel de la Rose different. It offers you everything you would expect from an establishment of its standing but also all the generosity of a family whose only goal is to make your stay perfect.

For our business travelers, our hotel also offers meeting rooms equipped with the latest technology for corporate events, free wi-fi connection throughout the establishment, 

By staying at our hotel in Freiburg, located in an area close to the historical center of the city, our guests will have the chance to live an unforgettable experience during their stay in Freiburg, from the moment they arrive to the moment they leave, all at very advantageous rates. For the safety of our guests, we would like to point out that the staff of our hotel applies meticulous measures and restrictions regarding the Coronavirus. 

Discover Fribourg


Enjoy a relaxing cup of coffee in the old medieval city, admire the ancient facades and beautiful fountains, listen to residents as they speak the two local languages, and enjoy the wonderful panoramic vistas from the Cathedral tower, 74 meters high. These are some of the activities you can experience in Fribourg.


STAY AT THE HOTEL DE LA ROSE

DECOUVREZ LE FORFAIT "TASTE MY FRIBOURG"

Basé sur l’itinéraire principal de découverte de la ville, ce Food Tour vous permettra d'explorer les ruelles de Fribourg, tout en vous proposant des pauses gustatives dans des lieux incontournables, autant traditionnels que tendances. Plus d'infos ici

Nous répondons volontiers à vos questions par e-mail info@hoteldelarose.ch ou par téléphone +41 26 351 01 01

 

 

 

Fribourg, Suisse

BIENVENUE À L'HÔTEL DE LA ROSE À FRIBOURG

 

Une invitation à la plénitude et à la détente

Bien plus qu'un hôtel 4 étoiles au centre-ville de Fribourg, l’hôtel de la Rose offre tout le charme et la convivialité d’un hôtel à taille humaine, adapté à tous les voyageurs.

Dans cette magnifique bâtisse du XVII siècle, tout est mis en oeuvre pour satisfaire nos hôtes, par une ambiance chaleureuse, un personnel attentionné et professionnel, une excellente cuisine et des chambres fonctionnelles. Voilà en quoi l’hôtel de la Rose est différent. Il vous propose tout ce que vous attendez d’un établissement de son standing mais aussi toute la générosité d’une famille dont le seul but est de rendre votre séjour parfait.

Pour ce qui de nos clients en voyages d'affaires, notre hôtel propose également des salles de réunions dotées des dernières technologies lors d'événements corporatifs, une connexion wi-fi gratuite dans tout l'établissement,

En logeant dans notre hôtel à Fribourg situé dans un quartier à proximité du centre historique de la ville, nos hôtes auront la chance de vivre, dès leur arrivée et juqu'à leur départ, une expérience inoubliable au cours de leur séjour à Fribourg, le tout à des tarifs très avantageux. Nous tenons à préciser que, pour la sécurité de nos hôtes, le personnel de notre hôtel applique des mesures et des restrictions méticuleuses quant au Coronavirus.

Découvrez Fribourg


Boire tranquillement un café dans la vieille ville médiévale, admirer les anciennes façades et les belles fontaines, écouter les deux langues locales et profiter de la vue loin à la ronde depuis la tour de la cathédrale, haute de 74 mètres, voilà ce qu'on peut faire à Fribourg.


Venir à l'hôtel de la rose