FRIBOURG, SWITZERLAND

WELCOME TO HOTEL DE LA ROSE

 

An invitation to fulfillment and relaxation!

So much more than a 4 star hotel in the city centre of Fribourg, the Hotel de la Rose offers all the charm and friendliness of a hotel property that is on a personal, human scale, perfectly adapted to the needs of all travelers.

In this magnificent 17th century property, everything

comes together to ensure your satisfaction, with its warm ambiance, attentive and professional staff,

and rooms that are highly functional. That's how the Hotel de la Rose is different…. It offers guests everything you would expect of a property of its standing, but also all of the generous warmth of a family property, whose sole objective is to make sure your stay is perfect.

Discover Fribourg


Enjoy a relaxing cup of coffee in the old medieval city, admire the ancient facades and beautiful fountains, listen to residents as they speak the two local languages, and enjoy the wonderful panoramic vistas from the Cathedral tower, 74 meters high. These are some of the activities you can experience in Fribourg.


STAY AT THE HOTEL DE LA ROSE

FRIBOURG, SCHWEIZ

WILLKOMMEN IM HOTEL DE LA ROSE

 

Eine Einladung zu Fülle und Entspannung

Das Hotel de la Rose ist weit mehr als ein 4-Sterne-Hotel in der Innenstadt von Fribourg und bietet den ganzen Charme und die Gastlichkeit eine Hotels von menschlichen Ausmaßen, geeignet für alle Reisenden.

In diesem herrlichen Bau aus dem 17. Jahrhundert wird alles getan, um sie zufriedenzustellen, herzliche Atmosphäre, aufmerksame und professionelle Mitarbeiter

Jahrhundert wird alles getan, um sie zufriedenzustellen, herzliche Atmosphäre, aufmerksame und professionelle Mitarbeiter sowie funktionelle Zimmer. In dieser Hinsicht ist das Hotel de la Rose anders ... Es bietet alles, was Sie von einem Haus seines Formats erwarten, aber auch die gesamte Großzügigkeit einer Familie, die nur das Ziel hat, Ihren Aufenthalt perfekt zu machen.

Entdecken Sie Fribourg


In aller Ruhe in der mittelalterlichen Altstadt Kaffee trinken, die alten Fassaden und die schönen Springbrunnen bewundern, den beiden Sprachen des Ortes lauschen und vom 74 Meter hohen Turm der Kathedrale aus den Blick weit in die Runde schweifen lassen, all das kann man in Fribourg machen.


ANKUNFT IM HOTEL DE LA ROSE